Careers  |  Contact  |  Privacy Policy  |  November 19th, 2017
Home >
Founding Shareholders

Paskwayak Business Development Corporation
Protegra Inc.

Contact

OCN Office

Opaskwayak Cree Nation
PO Box 10880
Opaskwayak, Manitoba
R0B 2J0
204.623.6967

Winnipeg Office

FireSpirit Inc.
146 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3P 0Z6
204.956.2727


Lawrence Daniels
Chief Executive Officer
OCN Office
e: lawrence.daniels@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.978.1414

Gene Bercier
Sr. Job Coach
FireSpirit Inc.
e: gene.bercier@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.620.2917

Lara Constant
Sr. Job Coach
FireSpirit Inc.
e: lara.constant@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.620.3839

Teri Starr
Chief Operations Officer
Winnipeg Office
e: teri.starr@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.990.5184

Wadood Ibrahim
Vice-Chairman
Winnipeg
e: wadood.ibrahim@protegra.com
t: 204.470.4340

Cari Hunter
Director
e: cari.hunter@protegra.com
t: 204.956.2727

Brenda Coates
Board Member
e: brenda.coates@protegra.com
t: 204.956.2727

Don McKenzie
Director
e: don.mckenzie@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.292.7107

Brooke Wilson
Job Coach
e: brooke.wilson@fire-spirit.ca
t: 205.623.6967

Journey Constant-Wilson
Job Coach
e: journey.wilson@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.623.6967